Skip to content

Contest & Festival Performance Solos for Trombone with Piano Accompaniment

Original price $23.99 - Original price $23.99
Original price
$23.99 - $23.99
Current price $23.99

You'll find many of these titles on your lists, no matter which state you live in! Now you can own them all under one handsome cover, complete with piano accompaniment both in print and on the included CD.



  • Arm, Arm, Ye Brave from Judas Maccabaeus - George Frideric Handel

  • Why Do the Nations So Furiously Rage from Messiah - George Frideric Handel

  • Sarabande from French Suite in D Minor - Johann Sebastian Bach

  • Sinfonia from Cantata No. 156 - Johann Sebastian Bach

  • Adagio from Concerto for Cello - Robert Schumann

  • Sleepers, Awake from Cantata No. 140 - Johann Sebastian Bach

  • It Is Enough from Elijah - Felix Mendelssohn

  • The Old Castle from Pictures from an Exhibition - Modest Mussorgsky

  • When I Am Laid in Earth from Dido and Aeneas - Henry Purcell

  • Andante from Concerto for Trumpet - Joseph Haydn

  • Adagio and Allegro from Sonata in E - George Frideric Handel

  • Pachelbel Canon - Johann Pachelbel

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare