335 Selected Melodious Progressive & Technical Studies, Book 1


Horn Series: Southern Music Publisher: Southern Music Co.

Composer: Max P. Pottag
Arranger: Albert Andraud
Level: 2  

One collection of studies that is a must-have for every serious french horn player/student. Created by two of the finest virtuoso horn players of all time; Max Pottag, Chicago Symphony Orchestra and Albert Andraud, Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra. The studies were chosen from the works of renowned teachers of the world over. Additional studies may be found in Book 2 (3370622 ISBN 1-58106-074-2).

Out of stock

SKU: HL03770212 Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight 0.1 lbs
Dimensions 10 x 0.5 x 12 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “335 Selected Melodious Progressive & Technical Studies, Book 1”

Your email address will not be published.