335 Selected Melodious Progressive & Technical Studies, Book 2


Series: Southern Music
Publisher: Southern Music Co.

Composers: Max P. Pottag, Max Pottag
Arranger: Albert Andraud
Level: 4

This collection of studies for the French horn was created by two of the finest virtuoso horn players of all time: Max Pottag (Chicago Symphony Orchestra) and Albert Andraud (Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra). The studies were chosen from the works of renowned teachers from around the globe. Additional studies may be found in Book 1.

In stock

Free shipping on domestic orders above $39.

Questions? Call us at (817) 993-6400 x1.
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: HL03770622 Categories: , ,

Additional information

Weight.6 lbs
Dimensions12 × 9 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “335 Selected Melodious Progressive & Technical Studies, Book 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close Menu