Concerto in C minor, Op. 8 by Franz Strauss


Series: Southern Music
Publisher: Southern Music Co.
Composer: Franz Strauss
Arranger: Lorenzo Sansone
Level: 5

UPC: 884088739904
Publisher Code: SS352
Width: 8.5″
Length: 10.75″
20 pages

In stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Additional information

Weight0.75 lbs
Dimensions12 × 9 × 0.5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Concerto in C minor, Op. 8 by Franz Strauss”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close Menu