Skip to content

335 Selected Melodious Progressive & Technical Studies, Book 1 for Horn by Pottag

Original price $30.00 - Original price $30.00
Original price
$30.00 - $30.00
Current price $30.00

This book has been selected for the 2022-2023 TMEA All-State auditions.

One collection of studies that is a must-have for every serious French horn player/student. Created by two of the finest virtuoso horn players of all time: Max Pottag, Chicago Symphony Orchestra; and Albert Andraud, Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra. The studies were chosen from the works of renowned teachers of the world over. Additional studies may be found in Book 2.


Horn Series: Southern Music

Publisher: Southern Music Co.

Composer: Max P. Pottag

Arranger: Albert Andraud

Level: 2


Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare